title top main2
home site map contact
staff
history
ptginfo
gradelink
parentres
whiteenv
calendar
newsletter

GRADELINK

Gradelink School Code #799
Gradelink Website

STAFF

Pastor: Fr. Michael Robinson

Principal: Ladonna A. Lambert

Assistant Principal: Mary Ann Thiebach

Office Manager: Bonnie Estrella

Administrative Assistant: Rina Horejs

Accountant: Fel Patio

Junior Kindergarten: Kathleen Westwood

Kindergarten: Desiree Bartolome

1st Grade: Jacquelyn Slack

2nd Grade: Lauren Rohling

3rd Grade: Julia Tondo

4th Grade: Ron Kirkpatrick

5th Grade: Shannon Stephens

6th Grade: Darlene Howard

7th Grade: Connie Hubbard

8th Grade: Mary Anne McNeil

Computer K-8/Religion 7/Religion 8: Joe Hight

Librarian: Maranda Espejo

Physical Education: Ted Drummond

Music Instructor: Jed Banayat

Instructional Assistant: Desiree Fajota

Instructional Assistant: Mary Kelly

Instructional Assistant: Liz Kellerman

Instructional Assistant: Evelyn Reyes

Instructional Assistant: Julia Sweeney

Instructional Assistant: Cora Yco

Extended Care Director: Christine Perez

Extended Care Assistant: Maranda Espejo

Extended Care Assistant: Rayven Juanengo

Extended Care Assistant: Kyle Solano

Staff Emails

rhorejs@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Administrative Assistant, R. Horejs

kwestwood@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Jr. Kindergarten teacher, K. Westwood

dbartolome@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Kindergarten teacher, D. Bartolome

jtslack@goodshepherdcatholic.net
1st Grade teacher, J. Slack

lerohling@goodshepherdcatholic.net
2nd Grade teacher, L. Rohling

jtondo@goodshepherdcatholic.net
3rd Grade teacher, J. Tondo

rkirkpatrick@goodshepherdcatholic.net
4th Grade teacher, R. Kirkpatrick

scstephens@goodshepherdcatholic.net
5th Grade teacher, S. Stephens

dnhoward@goodshepherdcatholic.net
6th Grade teacher, D. Howard

chubbard@goodshepherdcatholic.net
7th Grade teacher, C. Hubbard

mmcneil@goodshepherdcatholic.net
8th Grade teacher, M. McNeil

cteacher1@san.rr.com
Computer teacher, J.Hight

mespejo@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Librarian, M. Espejo

tdrummond@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Physical Education/Health, T. Drummond

jbanayat@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Music Instructor, J. Banayat

dfajota@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Instructional Assistant, D. Fajota

lkellerman@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Instructional Assistant, L. Kellerman

mkelly@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Instructional Assistant, M. Kelly

jsweeney@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Instructional Assistant, J. Sweeney

evareyes@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Instructional Assistant, E. Reyes

cyco@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Instructional Assistant, C. Yco

cperez@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Extended Care Director, C. Perez

mespejo@goodshepherdcatholic.net
Extended Care, M. Espejo

Copyright ? Good Shepherd Catholic School
designed by G.S.C.S. with mastertemplates
Home | About Us | History | P.T.G. | Gradelink | White Envelope | Webmaster